Loader

Cannadips
CBD Infused Pouches

Real reviews from real users

ALL REVIEWS ARE FROM VERIFIED CANNADIPS CBD USERS
& ARE NOT INFLUENCED OR SPONSORED BY CANNADIPS EUROPE
Cannadips CBD - CBD Infused pouches. Full American Single Can.
THC Free
AMERICAN SPICE FEATURES A BLEND OF
CINNAMON/CHOCOLATE WITH A HINT OF CRAFT COFFEE

5 months ago
Dean b.
all american red is a bit too peppery i think on my next order ill get citrus yellow
6 months ago
Kevin S.
Cinnamon was a little strong for me but all around good product
7 months ago
Yasmeen S.
Great flavor and last a long time. I little pricey per container for how many come in a pack but overall great product.
8 months ago
Zachary P.
This product has helped me with my anxiety.
8 months ago
Kessler D.
I liked the flavor but I would rather have a natural herb flavor
8 months ago
Anthony R.
Great product! The flavor is very good, it has like a smokey flavor to it but not over bearing. I wish they were a little bigger size pouch that's the only reason it's not 5 stars
8 months ago
Gabrielle M.
had a bad taste, smelled good, but taste could be better
9 months ago
Chris l.
Really good love it
9 months ago
Caleb G.
Almost gone already loving it!
9 months ago
Ryan C.
Really good product, wish it came in a stronger dosage, not sure if I'll like the citrus or mint but the all American flavor is interesting. Would love to get samples of the other two flavors 😉 but ya I'm going to be a continuous customer! Ryan
9 months ago
mikhail k.
Very good stuff! Workers well, it takes pain away and the sleep is amazing. Thank you!
9 months ago
Jeremy E.
Awesome flavor and worked great. It was my first time trying cbd and it was truly amazing. Will definitely be purchasing more. Highly recommend
9 months ago
james m.
The flavor of Full American leaves one wanting. The taste reminds me of a bad barbeque sauce, heavy on the brown sugar. Don't misunderstand me, the effects are there, even with one pouch. The downside of this flavor is it's distracting qualities. I do not wish to focus on having a lip in, but the faux-smokey flavor subtracts from the sure quality of the product. Next purchase, I will be trying the citrus.
9 months ago
krstopher k.
Amazing flavor
9 months ago
TONY H.
This stuff is amazing!! Tastes great and just enough to keep things mellow.
9 months ago
Josh F.
My only complaint is that there isn't an option for a higher mg per pouch. Other than that it's a great overall product.
9 months ago
Christopher T.
Flavor was really nice, good ratio of cinnamon, it wasn't overwhelming. I think the dosage is a bit small, more often than not I was throwing in 2 pouches at a time. I'd be happier if 25mg was the standard rather than than 10.
10 months ago
Ian F.
The best tasting cbd I've ever used. helped my quit chewing, reduce body soreness and Improved sleep substantially

CBD Infused Pouches - Starter Pack
THC Free
One of each flavour: American Spice,
Natural Mint & Tangy Citrus

4 months ago
Jeff M.
Canadips helps me relax and get past anxiety and helps me focus. I am looking for a new job, so when I go in for an interview believe me I have my Canadip pouches with me before and after.
4 months ago
Nicholas H.
Great product
4 months ago
Daymon H.
Cutting back on tobacco.
4 months ago
Steven A.
Had really helped me quit tobacco. Only thing: about every fourth or fifth pouch separates early.
4 months ago
Lanny C.
Has helped my arthritis and back pain
4 months ago
adrian r.
Excellent flavor. Love them. Will order more soon
4 months ago
Joseph S.
I had a headache the day I received the combo kit, immediately chewed on one within10 minutes it was gone.__
4 months ago
Nickkingsley K.
These dips are amazing for anxiety and my chronic pain in my back very much I love
5 months ago
Daniel E.
Work wonders, makes my mind feel less anxious. I use it at work, in meeting and I makes me feel alot better. helps with sleep kinda. Also the taste is unreal. Exspecially the citrus flavor ( by far the best).
5 months ago
Aaron C.
Love the flavor and great benefits of CBD all in a pouch!
5 months ago
Brock D.
It Changed my lifestyle and gave me life back.
5 months ago
GARY P.
WELL ITS INTERSTING , I LIKE THE STANDARD NOT SO MUCH THE MINT.... I NEED A CHEW ALONG WITH THE STUFF ... WILL HAVE TO SEE AND I ORDERED THE OIL MAY TRHY SOME ON THE DOGS...
5 months ago
Stephen P.
Subtle and effective. I'm definitely buying more
5 months ago
Aaron S.
I enjoyed the flavors of cannadips. Also comes in a nice can. The over all presentation of this the product is awesome.
6 months ago
Adam S.
No ragrets
6 months ago
Nathen D.
Mint and citrus are the bomb
6 months ago
McKenzie Z.
Got them for my grandpa. He's been using the CBD drops. And also chews. So I figured he'd like. He love them. They come in little pouches to. Which is nice.
6 months ago
ken c.
Awesome product!!!
6 months ago
William C.
Been great so far.
6 months ago
Taft W.
They are tasty and relaxing. However, I do wish it was easier to unsubscribe from the monthly shipments
6 months ago
Derek S.
Really enjoy!
6 months ago
Dwane P.
I purchased the combo kit.The citrus is my favorite flavor of the three currently available. Very flavorful. The pouches seemed too thin and small. I put 4 pouches in to try and beef up the feel but it still seems like I end up having a thin dried raisin made of tissue in my mouth. It is likely that I purchase more of the citrus dip in the future. I'd love to see a long cut cannadip product from you guys if that is doable.
7 months ago
John P.
Excellent price point for three cans and they all taste delicious!
7 months ago
Brandon E.
The flavor is pretty good. Just not a fan of the full American. But that's preference. Wish the pouches were bigger so it felt like I had one in. Being a chewer and trying to use this quit I find myself putting 2 in or so that way I feel like I have a dip in. And at that rate combined with price it would be a really expensive trade off. Overall happy with considering you are the only ones on the market to have them. These are just my thoughts if I could change something. Thanks Brandon
7 months ago
Reed D.
Over all really nice. The citrus flavor is my favorite so far. Interested in seeing new flavors in the future!
7 months ago
Brian S.
They taste amazing and are a great way to take cbd
7 months ago
Benjamin G.
Flavors were excellent, Long lasting. Would order again for sure.
7 months ago
Kyle S.
Fantastic product with great flavors. I was skeptical of the "Tangy Citrus" flavored pouches, but it was my favorite by far.
7 months ago
Jason B.
I had pain in my feet and knees from long work hours and this product helps alleviate the pain. Love this stuff especially the mint!
7 months ago
daniel a.
Excellent flavors! Will def buy again.
7 months ago
Taylor R.
very discreet. wish they had higher concentrations. lemon is my favorite very zesty. mint is very minty minutes than most gum. American flavor is hard to explain, real cinnamon but not as cinnamon as bug red gum. would recommend trying all flavors it's good to have options
7 months ago
Taft W.
Great long-lasting flavors. Seems to be very calming for the overall nervous system. My only complaint is that it's a little pricey and I'm not sure if it will be a monthly expense that I can justify maintaining.
7 months ago
Reece H.
Great product. Kills muscle cramps and lower back inflammation. The only reason I gave the product 4 stars and not 5 is for the price. $1.20 per pouch is a bit pricey.
7 months ago
Shane S.
I love these dips. Excellent way to get some high quality CBD. Good replacement for candy, dip, gum addictions or alternatives aside from the obvious health and medicinal uses. Recommendations: 1. I was hoping American spice would have molasses/traditional straight dip flavor. Would be an excellent alternative to traditional moist tobacco. 2. These could be more moist, to produce a little more juice BUT excellent flavor and product nevertheless. 3. Having a higher dose option and stronger/different cbd strength options in the future would also be great. That said, these seem to be excellent products with good taste and ingredients that I will continue to use. Looking forward to more flavor options in the future (wintergreen, straight etc)
7 months ago
Scott H.
This stuff is awesome. really taste great and takes the cravings away. Tried a combo pack and all the flavors were great. I only knocked a star because of the cost. I would purchase a case of this stuff if the price came down a bit. Thanks!
7 months ago
James Z.
It helped kill my cravings and kept me pretty relaxed and mellow, and all the flavors were pretty good except the all American flavor it was so bad I couldn't even use the Pouches and it almost made me throw up. You need a better flavor to replace it.
7 months ago
Kevin H.
Product is great. DonÕt much care for the full American flavor, but other two are very good. Tastes like IÕm chewing a shot of fireball. Wish there was a way to get the 3 pack deal and pick your flavors- but product itself is fantastic.
7 months ago
Austin M.
Great product but please make a stronger dose! 10 MG is too low!
7 months ago
Manuel G.
Really enjoyed the flavors! Really discreet and a little bit of body high good product!
7 months ago
David A.
Really enjoyed the citrus!
7 months ago
Robert W.
Absolutely love this product. Great for pain management including headaches and sore muscles. Also a great sleep aid. These things also taste really good.
7 months ago
Miles B.
They are awesome!
7 months ago
Clint T.
Tangy citrus is by far the best flavor I would enjoy them more if there was more than 10 mg per pouch
7 months ago
Kendell S.
No effect.
7 months ago
Andrew S.
The flavors were bold and not overwhelming i was able to keep the flavor all day which surprised me and it helped me quit chewing tobacco within the week i got them
7 months ago
Christian M.
If you're buying it to try to quit dipping don't it won't work. If you're buying it strictly for the cbd it's good.
7 months ago
patrick c.
Lemon flavor is fantastic. Wish they were stronger.
7 months ago
David L.
Great product changing the game!
7 months ago
William S.
Great product...I'm really satisfied with my purchase of the combo pack...I like all flavors with mint and citrus being my favorite..a well made pouches..long lasting flavor..all done with CBDs.! Why ever chew tobacco again..?
7 months ago
Aaron S.
Taste was great price is comparible to most cbd products but the pouches should be larger.
7 months ago
Devon C.
Got this stuff for my anxiety and it works amazing. They taste great I got the combo pack with all the flavors and all of them taste good, they kick in pretty quick and bring my anxiety down pretty fast IÕd recommend them to anyone who used cbd
7 months ago
matthew j.
I'm a combat veteran from the IRAQ WAR and I was having problems with my anxiety and the professor told me I couldn't dip tobacco anymore during class I was just about to give up when another veteran told me about your product tried it once and I have been using it never since and how I'm getting a B in that class thank you so much for making this great product
7 months ago
William R.
The product is good need more but would like to see some more flavors, and it would be great if you offered the CBD pouches in double strength.
7 months ago
Tyler R.
Too expensive for that low of a dose.
7 months ago
Dennis H.
Awesome product, helps with pain and anxiety, taste is amazing as well
7 months ago
Dennis H.
Awesome product, helps with passion and anxiety, taste is amazing as well
8 months ago
James C.
Great product this far. Good flavors and interested in what is to come with cannadips. Thank you
8 months ago
Rusty J.
pretty cool
8 months ago
colt f.
The citrus is a little bitter and the cinnamon/ chocolate coffee smelled like chicken flavored ramen noodles and it tasted really bad to me.
8 months ago
Andrew M.
On the job or at home I can dip anytime and its clean....love this product
8 months ago
JAMES S.
Glad I get to try all the flavors and as a current dipper this is really beneficial. Helping me quit dipping at the same time any pain I do the cbd is there. The mint reminds me of spearmint gum. It's not over powered and great taste. Seriously give it a try
8 months ago
Benjamin D.
I really like the Cannadips! The only thing is when I received the cans they were very badley damaged almost like a they got ran over or something.
8 months ago
Keith A.
It very good
8 months ago
Myrissa Frances B.
Fast acting cbd is a go to during daily performance
8 months ago
Patrick M.
Good shit send more!
8 months ago
Cody H.
Love the mint
8 months ago
Jason M.
Good flavor other than that I d ok my see any benefits to them at all
8 months ago
Brian G.
Great tasting product. I would like to see the pouches be larger in size to give it a more substantial feel in my cheek and easier to squeeze between my cheek and gums to keep the juices and flavor prevalent. It is a great tasting product that with larger pouches would help make it an even better experience.
8 months ago
Ethan C.
Your packaging and branding is great, your product is garbage. No one who dips wants to suck on a teabag. Have a look at the percentage of first time buyers that never re-up again. Re-tool and fix it or I'm certain this product is doomed. Sincerely, Owner of the single largest high CBD industrial hemp farm in Colorado.
8 months ago
Tyler B.
Great calming relaxation after a long day or a day with some to relax and not get to stressed...it's a beautiful product
8 months ago
Richard W.
This time around I upped my dose to three a day spread out and the results have been awesome! Best CBD I have used to date and the price is very comparable to local CBD vendors, usually even better. I have anxiety and I am weening off my benzodiazepine medication. This CBD product has helped a ton! Thanks so much!
8 months ago
Christopher M.
I would like them better if they were a little more potent!
8 months ago
Carlos G.
Great flavors Quick buzz Awesome quality
8 months ago
Ken H.
So far I've only used the American. It is a little heavy on the cayenne but I like the flavor which is much milder than I hoped. I'm anxious to finish this tin so I can try the mint and citrus!
8 months ago
Christian B.
Its great and it helps me sleep better.
8 months ago
Daymon H.
Keep it coming.
8 months ago
Michael T.
Cannadips is the perfect aspirin substitute.
8 months ago
Dylan B.
I've been researching CBD products for a while to help me with my anxiety and addiction to nicotine. And I'm glad I found this product! I've used chewing tobacco products for five years and never realized I was spending money on cans daily. It was just part of my routine. It became a crutch whenever I was stressed out. Except after my wave of relief, it would cause my anxiety to sky rocket afterwards. I decided to try Cannadips as a healthy alternative to tobacco products and to give me something for the 'oral fixation' I developed. HereÕs my experience when using the product: -The pouches are well made and donÕt fall apart. -The flavors are good. The mint is my favorite so far and doesnÕt have an artificial taste like Cope mint. It tastes more ÒnaturalÓ but is concentrated and lasts a long time. -I have not had to spit once using this product. And when I need to swallow, I donÕt have a knee jerk reaction to the flavor. Also my stomach doesnÕt get knotted from it. -There is no head rush or any kind of euphoria. But you will notice you feel better passively. When you need to take the edge off, pop a pouch in your mouth. (EG: If you have allergies, you feel ÒitchyÓ. You take an allergy pill and you feel relief. YouÕre suddenly not itchy.) Thats what it feels like. I like to use the product in combo with my CBD vape. IÕll take a puff of my vape before work, toss in a pouch and it carries me through the day. If youÕre on the fence give it a shot! I love Cannadips!
8 months ago
CODI B.
It's a great product, I've been looking for something to help me get through day to day stress and this product is helping. I can feel a difference when using, and would definitely buy again!!!
8 months ago
Sergio B.
I love this stuff, I chew tobacco and have been trying to find an alternative. Now on a stressful day at work, I no longer reach for my Copenhagen, I reach for my Cannadip. I even enjoy it with my favorite drink. Awesome product IÕm glad I found it.
8 months ago
Preston P.
Good stuff!
8 months ago
Andrew D.
Great taste, works well, but having been a pouch tobacco user for the last 16 years, the Cannadips pouches are definitely much rougher on your mouth by comparison. A finer material for the pouch would be a significant improvement.
8 months ago
Aaron C.
Love these! Keep making them even better
8 months ago
David R.
Love them they help me relax
8 months ago
Joel D.
It was not strong enough..
8 months ago
Kyle M.
I really enjoy them
8 months ago
Evan G.
I originally got these as an alternative to chewing tobacco and, perhaps, some other things. They turned out to be very relaxing. They help me sleep, eat, and reduce anxiety. The best part: they lower my headaches which I have been struggling to work with doctors to reduce. CBD should be in more medical practices.
8 months ago
Sue M.
Got them for my grandson he liked the mint wasnÕt that crazy about the other flavor. Trying to reorder
8 months ago
Alvin W.
Easy to use, discrete,effective,definitely recommend......
8 months ago
Daymon H.
Great alternative to tobacco pouches plus benefits of CBD.
8 months ago
Brandon B.
The mint burns my mouth the entire time itÕs in. The citrus flavor is good but the pouches make my gums raw. DonÕt know if thatÕs just me?
8 months ago
John L.
They have been great and work really well. It is nice to have to take on the go and put in a pouch when needed. They taste great and start working fast. I will be ordering again once I am done with these.
8 months ago
Trevor M.
Great flavor, great kick
8 months ago
ADAM S.
So far it has helped with joint pain. I have recommended it to a few others. The cost is a bit much for me to share as a sample to others tho.
8 months ago
Ray G.
The citrus is definitely my favorite. I would like to see a green apple flavor and perhaps some stronger doses. Overall excellent product.
9 months ago
Wesley B.
Love the citrus still my top fav. Like the mint. Strong burn with it. But the all American is not the best. I dont like it as much as the other 2
9 months ago
David H.
This product is absolutely amazing.i got it for my joint pains and back, after one pouch I cant even tell my joints were hurting
9 months ago
Travis S.
Love the product, just wish there was more for the money, maybe one day. For now I will have to stick with good old tabacco and the medical card as you get more bang for your buck that way.
9 months ago
John L.
This is my second order and I am just as pleased. They taste great and work well. For sure I will be ordered again once I am done with these. If you are wanting a good CBD product that works and taste great get these.
9 months ago
Kenneth H.
I broke my back 4 yrs ago and I would always use the oil. But having it in a pouch and be able to keep it in, instead of having to stop and put more oil in. I love the citrus and the American flavor, just wish they had a stronger dose. Cause right now I put two in and it last me about 8 hrs. But besides that I love it and will be buying it again.
9 months ago
Eric M.
I did not get to try any of my order because it was misplaced by a family member, will try to order more soon though
9 months ago
alex h.
Decent.
9 months ago
Bruce B.
Works well
9 months ago
Burton V.
The pouches could be softer and the flavor a little to intense
9 months ago
Brent R.
The mint and natural are not bad. The citrus I didnÕt care for at all. The portions are too small and the price point is terrible.
9 months ago
Decker B.
Great product. I thought I had a million dollar idea and when I googled it I found yÕall. Helped me get off Copenhagen. Only negative is that I didnÕt think of it first.
9 months ago
Charles G.
Best tasting dip substitute i have ever had! Thanks guys!
9 months ago
Spencer R.
I've been suffering from severe back pain caused from a curve in my spine compressing 4 disks for months, I've tried pain killers anti inflammatory and chiropractic care canadips are the only thing that takes the pain away completely now I can go back to work without being held back with daily pain
9 months ago
Robert R.
Absolutely love it! I used to get mouth sores almost every week but after using Cannadips everyday I rarely ever get them. Great for sore muscles and headaches too!
9 months ago
Frankie M.
Didn't do anything. Honestly a waste of $45.
9 months ago
Daymon H.
CBD in... Tobacco out!
9 months ago
Dale W.
Wasn't bad i wouldn't buy again just tried for the experience didn't really care for it
9 months ago
ZACHARY P.
Tastes way good. But doesn't work for me. Everyone is different. I use 4 a lol relaxation and you need to put in top lip. Taste last for about 30min to an hour. Cans are awesome. Just hemp doesn't cut it for me not like cbd from cannabis
9 months ago
david l.
I like em. I am kinda sad they are so small, esp for the price. I have not noticed anything from them at all? They taste good and taste last quite a while, esp for the size. Would I order them again? My wife likes that they are all natural and so do I, but for the size and price, probably not.
9 months ago
Roy T.
Works great and taste amazing. The citrus are my favorite, and the mint is good. Makes my back feel alot better at work while being discrete
9 months ago
Jeremy B.
Seen these advertised a year or so ago and knew I had to try them. These things are pretty solid! I feel very relaxed, they definitely help me sleep when I do them at night and seems like I have more energy when I put one in especially in the morning. I'll definitely be getting more. I would love the option to pick 3 of the same flavor for the same price and everything as the promotion going on now. And definitely hope you all make a 500mg can of these. Looking forward to trying all of your products
9 months ago
chuck M.
Cannadips CBD pouches are awesome! Had the mint and the fruit flavored, both were great!
9 months ago
Brad B.
It needs a little more mg's. Not strong enough I guess for me
9 months ago
John Q.
I have only used a couple of the flavors so far but they taste great and work very well. The 25mg sample pack was great they worked very well. I recommend this product for another tool to combat back pain that isn't helped by physical therapy and you don't want to use opioid remedies.
9 months ago
Anthony M.
As an adult with ADHD I love the pouches. Gave up tobacco pouches because of Cannadips!!
9 months ago
nicolas c.
Got these to help with headaches and anxiety... pop them in and 15-20 mins later IÕm feeling relaxed, headache free. Not a worry in the world. HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend!
9 months ago
Joseph P.
I absolutely love this product it has really helped with my anxiety amazing work
9 months ago
Mitchell Y.
It's a really great concept. The price is a little toward the higher side but it's not bad. The flavors are amazing. The thing that gets it me is the low amount of CBD per pouch. According to other site and medical experts it takes 100MG of CBD to actually have an effect so basically you have to use a whole tin just to get the proper dosage. Which us expensive for the price.
9 months ago
Allen R.
Really like your product, would like to see the CBD Mg higher though!
9 months ago
Andrew R.
The lemon and mint are awesome but full American flavor is not my cup tea. But over all its good thanks
9 months ago
Matt M.
The citrus smells like lemon pez candy The mint tastes and smells like double mint chewing gum And the American flavor is very earthy
9 months ago
Roy M.
No lie, I couldn't wait for my CBD kit to arrive. Now that I have it, I'm like the cool kid on the block.... lol frfr it's a game changer. People are asking me where I got it. I tellem CANNADIPSCBD.COM I love the full American flavor the best. Will definitely be buying more. Thank you for such an incredible product. Dip into life no doubt. Much respect and love to everyone.
9 months ago
ryan D.
Got the 3 pack and got the higher dose mint sampler free. I wanted the Full American and Mint for myself, my girlfriend wanted the citrus. Citrus tastes like lemon heads. You do get a cinnamon and chocolate taste from the Full American. And Mint is, well, mint. Lol. The pouches keep flavor for a long time too.
9 months ago
Jeremy R.
I loved this product! I shared this with my fan base on YouTube and on my instagram. They loved it as well I would to hear back from you and would love to share more of your product with my followers and subscribers. Thank you Bluecollar dipper
9 months ago
zack i.
Awesome product!
9 months ago
Devin B.
The flavorwas really smooth and it lasted for ever Wich was great but me personally preferred the stronger pouches
9 months ago
Brian B.
Awesome smooth product
9 months ago
William S.
Could be a bit stronger but other than that it was great! Great flavors! Made me want to chew on it like gum!
9 months ago
Joshua S.
Nice flavors. High quality ingredients
9 months ago
Dale P.
Awesome product! Been a traditional ÒdipperÓ for years and this product has become a regular replacement!
9 months ago
Newton P.
Love the product. Not the price.
9 months ago
Jeffrey L.
This is my first time using CBD. I honestly cannot say what the CBD actually does to me, but as far as the product it has been a good alternative rather than dip itself and I would say Mint is probably my favorite flavor out of the 3 in the combo kit.
9 months ago
Israel M.
Love this stuff, it is absolutely amazing! The only thing I would like is a stronger dose. Other than that I love it!
9 months ago
Michal D.
These taste great and work like a charm. I like the spice on the Full American and the Tangy Citrus is very juicy. The mint is way too minty for me.
9 months ago
Michael B.
The first time I used it, it was amazing, after it took more than one to do the trick, but I recommend this for someone with any kind of pain or aching, works like a charm!
9 months ago
Daymon H.
Love Cannadips! Has helped me scale back my tobacco use tremendously. Fast, easy, convenient. And looking forward to more of the 25mg pouches!
9 months ago
Taylor M.
I was sceptical at first upon hearing about them, I never really had luck with cbd, but I decided to give it a shot. I never used dip or pouches or anything like that but I figured I'd put it where I put my cough drop, in my cheek and gums. Worked great!! I noticed pretty fast that my back and ankle pain were seriously decreased after A long work week. Its great for my line of work (warehouse) wonderful totally worth it.
9 months ago
Glenn R.
Wonderful product. It would be nice to have it in a loose form for those who prefer larger ÒdipsÓ but overall this is a great product. Thank you!
9 months ago
Ryan W.
I loved the mint and Tangy, The red can isnÕt bad just not as enjoyable as the other two flavors, but will definitely be buying more Tangy and Mint cans in the future!
9 months ago
Patrick C.
I tried the sample pack of three different tins. I enjoyed everything except the flavor of the citrus. Citrus is very sour and has somewhat of an artificial flavor. I will order more, and I have become a fan, but I will not order citrus.
9 months ago
James F.
WhereÕs the 25 mg tins? Make the combo kits in 1 flavor
9 months ago
Grant H.
The flavors are amazing they last 3 hours for me and when my back hurts i put in 2 pouches and i feel alot better and my girlfriend likes the smell of them she said it makes my breath better than smokeless tobacco does its a great product!!!
9 months ago
Shea R.
Love the product, the full flavor isn't my cup of tea I was expecting a more natural flavor but it's more cinnamon or something. The mint and citrus are great though, definitely does the trick.
9 months ago
Kolten R.
Great flavors, the mint really stands out!
9 months ago
Chris O.
Love the product no taste at all helps out with wonders
9 months ago
Kacy J.
These are great flavors and help with just about everything from anxiety to my old broken joints.
9 months ago
Thomas D.
Very quick shipping! Great communication! Wifie and I truly dig the CBD pouches. All three flavors!
9 months ago
Preston P.
This is great the taste is awesome and last a long time and relaxes me alot good stuff
9 months ago
Brian D.
It's awesome they work really well
9 months ago
Chris P.
Good stuff, enjoy all the flavors. Can also tell the CBD is working to relax me.
9 months ago
John L.
I have enjoyed using them. They taste great and work pretty quickly. I like how they are quick and easy to pop in and use. They have met my expectations for what I wanted. I would recommend them if you are looking to use CBD in a easy portable way.
9 months ago
Casey M.
Didn't do anything
9 months ago
Levi H.
All 3 taste great and last way longer than I expected. Definitely going to be buying more!
9 months ago
Jordan F.
To start, the website was super easy to navigate and very appealing to look at. After ordering my bundle, it stated that it would arrive on January 31st, however, it arrived a day early!! Super fast shipping was amazing, because it was like a little surprise when I got home. The product itself taste amazing! I have tried all 3 flavors and they are all fantastic! The first day that I tried one, I had a massive headache, that lasted all day, and a sore body. After putting one of the dips in, within an hour my body didnÕt hurt and my headache was gone! Amazing product guys! Thank you!
9 months ago
Todd L.
I like all 3 flavors. I would also like a natural tobacco flavor as well. I think that would be a huge hit.
9 months ago
Michael S.
Fast shipping but way to weak.
9 months ago
dustin e.
I love it really great and helps me a lot ill love to buy it again next time
9 months ago
Sarah W.
I was using the CBD only Cannadips when they were only available from a dispensary and enjoyed the almost instant relief from my anxiety. The new one works about as well and I usually don't like hemp CBD products. I did have a few pouches that were not sealed fully which made for a messy mouth. I have enjoyed the expanded flavors beyond just mint.
9 months ago
Noahh C.
Love using this it has good flavor and helps with my knee and back pains. Cant wait for the extra strength cans to come out
10 months ago
Frank F.
Great feel good all day
10 months ago
Jonathan S.
Great flavor that lasts forever
10 months ago
Taylor R.
The flavors are a little extreme except for the mint. A traditional Wintergreen would be nice.
10 months ago
Stanley F.
Really Love the product, and love the cans themselves. Seems to calm me down.
10 months ago
Devon N.
I was sceptical at first because I saw people were saying great things and I thought it was just because it was cannabis, but when I tried it, while I had a headache at work, within a good 10 to 15 minutes went by and I didn't have a headache anymore. Worked great and tastes good.
10 months ago
Xavier G.
I loved the flavors all were on point, cbd could be more potent so you don't have to stuff your mouth but over all love love love the product. - Xavier Garza 🙂
10 months ago
Matt L.
Was having sciatica issues. Started using your product and to my surprise I have no more pain. I feel like a normal person again.
10 months ago
Charles M.
I love them. I daily carry a can in my pocket and love all the flavors. My only complaint is, I wish they were stronger dosages
10 months ago
Kim B.
Tastes great a very satisfying chew. Trying to quit tobacco chew and this is helping. Good amount of CBD, itÕs relaxing. Will definitely buy again.
10 months ago
Daniel W.
Enjoyed the product. Worked as advertised and have had no desire to go back to dipping
10 months ago
Brent B.
Awesome awesome awesome! I have always suffered from insomnia and migraines and while these don't fully resolve my migraines they truly do make them easier to tolerate more like a slight headache. As for my insomnia I have went from waking up 12 times a night to only waking up when my alarm clock goes off. The name itself was enough to make me wanna try these out and I am very happy that I did. The flavors are just enough to taste and enjoy but are not overpowering (which I was concerned about). I will be a Cannadips user until they retire and close down, will soon be purchasing them again!!
10 months ago
Jared F.
Great for taking the edge off during the work day. Also great flavors. __
10 months ago
Walter G.
This product taste great
10 months ago
Valentin B.
Love all three flavors and canÕt wait for the higher dose cbd pouches!
10 months ago
Robert F.
They are great
10 months ago
Catherine C.
I've been looking at a way to relieve my anxiety other than meds... and this is it. Cannadips has saved me!! One a day puts the anxiety away. Thank you guys for such an amazing product. The Citrus (yellow can) is my favorite!!!
10 months ago
Cliff S.
Love the versatility of these. Tin is beautiful, and the I do actually feel the CBD unlike others IÕve tried. Taste is amazing on top of it! Helps me in the morning when I need a nice pick up instead of coffee.

Cannadips CBD - CBD Infused pouches. Natural Mint Single Can.
THC Free
CBD INFUSED POUCHES FLAVORED WITH A
BALANCED MIX OF SWEET & COOL MINTS SENSATIONS

4 months ago
John J.
Great new delivery method and can feel it working! Love the flavor and convenience!
5 months ago
Ryan C.
Took about 2 days before I noticed a difference in my pain. I had disc replacement surgery in my neck and I also have 5 herniated disc through my spine. Nothing has helping with the pain until I tried this product. I've been pain free for 1 week now. Would recommend this to others.
5 months ago
Thomas L.
This is amazing Ive been a dipper for about 5 years and have been looking for something better than normal and thanks to cannadips i found it this is the bet dip ive ever had it really helps me relax after a long hard day a work i love it
6 months ago
Kevin S.
They really help when I'm getting Anxious and irritated at work. Help me stay calm.
6 months ago
Steven W.
These taste great and offer some decent relief. Love the mint flavor and that the ingredients are all good stuff. Wish it came in stronger doses though.
6 months ago
Ronald M.
I use these as my afternoon floating dose. Love the handiness and the flavor! Get some and you will see too!!
6 months ago
Kellie L.
This is the first oral CBD product I've tried. I recently started to get anxiety. I've been reluctant to 6
7 months ago
John P.
This is an amazing product, you can't beat the price of the product itself or shipping costs. So happy!
7 months ago
Lauren L.
I have been using yalls product for about 3 or 4 months now and I've definitely noticed a difference in my overall mental health.
7 months ago
Jordan P.
think it may be the answer for be to be able to quit chewing tobacco
7 months ago
Timothy O.
Excellent product, lived up to my expectations all the way. I would recommend to anyone
7 months ago
Joe F.
Amazing product two cans a month habit... I'm a junkie
7 months ago
Shane M.
I am a very active 52 yr old, always sore. Started taking Cannadips after my workouts and immediately noticed a difference.!!
7 months ago
Tyler R.
Love the flavor and it seems to really work really well with my anxiety and pain
7 months ago
Michael G.
I really enjoy this product!
7 months ago
Billy S.
It has definitely calmed my cravings for any kind of nicotine, having quit nicotine cold turkey 3 months ago. It also has helped somewhat stabilize my moods at work. My friends who have tried it also have told me it helps them and that they love it too.
7 months ago
Danny L.
Long time user of tobacco pouches, this has helped me curb the oral fixation that comes with dip. The CBD doesnÕt hurt to ease the mind a bit too ____
7 months ago
irv R.
Great mint flavor!, I feel more relaxed and make better decisions. Less Stress!!
7 months ago
Gabriel Z.
Wow you guys are killing it . This is some good stuff . And low key
7 months ago
Jack L.
Cannadips CBD help me to discretely prevent muscle spasms in my neck and shoulders while I'm at work, and it also keeps my stress levels low so that I can perform at my best in the high-stakes, fast-moving environment of being a software engineer.
7 months ago
randy s.
Copenhagen chewer for 20 years. Finally found a product that helps with my cravings. Will definitely be buying more!
8 months ago
colt f.
Best
8 months ago
James E.
Love the taste, feels good. Had some at the ballpark today
8 months ago
Tonya L.
I'm loving the cannadips mint. It has really been helping me with my nausea, I used 2 pouches at once and it took the nausea away in less than a minute, it didnt burn my gums like I thought it might. wish the price was lower so I can buy more.
8 months ago
Michael S.
This is a way better than anything else I've stuck in my lip. It feels like a healthier alternative to snus. It helps me relax when I sit down to create art.
8 months ago
Eli T.
Awesome product when I get off work every night great way to relax just pop a pouch or 2 on don't worry about spitting and slowly begin to relax
8 months ago
Tonya L.
This is a awesome product, has really helped with my nausea. I will buy more deffinitly, wish it wasn't so expensive
8 months ago
Kevin H.
Great product
8 months ago
Amber S.
I am absolutely amazed by how well this has impacted my life! I can finally feel relaxed enough to sleep , work,and do all the stuff I missed doing! It has helped with the arthritis,the anxiety,and so very much more I feel like a new person! It also helped me stop dipping which I have been doing for sooo many years ! Thank you to the creators of this amazing invention! I look forward to the future deliveries ____
8 months ago
Tonya C.
Fast Delivery and Great Product..
8 months ago
Weston D.
Love the product. Just wish they were a little cheaper. Gave a few pouches to some friends and they all loved them too. I'd love to keep buying these but it's a little too expensive.
8 months ago
Josh K.
I like it has helped sum with my headaches and since i have gotten it i have not been chewing other dips as much
8 months ago
COLE M.
Absolutely love the product, taste is great. Pricing is good, and delivery is fast.
8 months ago
Luis G.
It was really good I enjoyed it the flavor lasted for a long time really minty definitely gonna get some more
8 months ago
Corrina C.
The taste is great!
8 months ago
Maisa S.
Works great for my foot pain and taste great too
8 months ago
Brian F.
Great product but for the price I expected a little more pouches. Other than that great product.__
8 months ago
Severo S.
It's actually really good. Great alternative to tobacco. I quit dipping and I love to use this when I get cravings. Needs more local availability, and, I know it's CBD and it's expensive, but if you could match price point with dip and I can buy this at the gas station like I can with dip, that would be a game changer.
8 months ago
Maisa S.
Taste great and helps with plantar fasciitis pain
8 months ago
Brandon M.
I have severe rheumatalogical pain. This product helps me sleep at night without pain. It actually works better than the pain pills, something that greatly surprised me. Thank you so much for creating such a fine product.
8 months ago
Stanley F.
Love the Product and excellent shipping receive item within days of ordering.
8 months ago
Samuel V.
I love it!!
8 months ago
Dylan E.
Great taste
9 months ago
Zech L.
Taste good. Works well. Would like to see a loose cut tin if possible.
9 months ago
Julie D.
It's great tasting and easy to use at any time of day! Makes the work day SO MUCH BETTER! ESPECIALLY when in traffic!
9 months ago
Alex K.
It was really good for the price. Would consider buying again.
9 months ago
Lisa M.
I've had it for 4 days now, I've used 1x a day, for 3 hours, so far not feeling anything. A fellow user told me to give it a week. So I am hopeful that it will start to help me soon with my headaches and arthritis pain when I sleep. I've tried all over the counter pain meds, massage, heat and cold packs, chiropractor and I will not go to prescription meds. Keeping fingers crossed.
9 months ago
Joe F.
Amazing product.... need a monthly subscription service....
9 months ago
Taylor R.
Didn't really like the taste, and me being a bigger person didn't get an effect,
9 months ago
Adam C.
Been suffering from back issues for 11 years. I won't get into details but..your product helps take the edge off. I have actually lowered my dose of pain killers thanks to you guys. Thanks so much. Adam
9 months ago
James R.
Best product I have ever used
9 months ago
Curtis s.
Flavor was good but I needed 3 for it to work on my anxiety
9 months ago
Darla Z.
My husband is a Copenhagen Long Cut long time user. He was interested to see the effects of the CBD oil in dip form with Cannadips. He does not currently consume CBD oil in any form. We purchased the mint which he thought was too minty. He liked the 25 mg citrus fresh sample that was included and enjoyed the effects of the CBD. Snuff users typically do not want a sweet flavor. Suggest a savory flavor.
9 months ago
Elyn J.
It helps me deal with my pain from my ms
9 months ago
Maryanne B.
Loved them cant wait to get more really helps with my head aches
9 months ago
Curtis P.
I use CBD for G.A.D. instead of anxiety pills for medication, these pouches are decent but they're 10MG so it doesn't work great. I'm looking forward to the 25MG pouches, I hope Cannadips will produce a 50MG pouch in the future that would be my daily medication.
9 months ago
jonathan b.
i love and i use to go to sleep
9 months ago
brad d.
good shit.... I really liked the sample flavor more hahaha ...
9 months ago
Chris M.
The cans for the pouches are awesome! The flavors are on point but they need to be stronger. Will be ordering more if the CBD per pouch is increased.
9 months ago
andrew f.
Great flavor and quality. The price point for 15 pouches is a little too high, 20 pouches would be a better value/deal. Multiple can discounts of the same flavor would also be a suggestion. Either way, it's helping me slow down and quit chewing tobacco so thank you very much.
9 months ago
Kyle A.
Enjoy the mint and lemon flavors, hoping for a higher dose pouch soon!
9 months ago
Matt G.
Great taste will for sure order more, I wish they were a bit stronger and price dropped a bit. But they take the edge off of stressful situations and really compete with my prescription anxiety medication.
9 months ago
Chad M.
Absolutely love it i wrote another one of these just stating that i wish i had the $ for more bit it honestly worked great, and im currently trying to get $ for more
9 months ago
Taylor S.
Awesome product, love the mint flavor. Takes the edge off a bit and chills me out.
9 months ago
Wyatt F.
It really helps wish it was a higher doses i find myself taking 2 pouches to get the desired effect
9 months ago
Nathan W.
It's a delicious mint that I absolutely love, hope to see some new flavors come out soon and to see what you guys at cannidips can do!
9 months ago
Treylon G.
The mint was jam packed full of flavor but honestly thats all i can say. Yes i do know this is a micro dosage, but having used CBD in the past, i expected more as far as effectiveness. Also, after about 5 minutes of having the Citrus in, it became a nearly unbearable taste. I was very surprised at how good the mint was compared to this. Looking forward to seeing where this goes in the future.
9 months ago
Owen B.
Great mussel relaxer
9 months ago
Tristen M.
Was very tasteful and convenient. 10/10 would recommend!
9 months ago
James M.
Use for chronic headaches, works great!
9 months ago
Chad M.
Absolutely love it just wish I was able to get myself more than one can
9 months ago
Andy B.
Finding ways to balance life with having PTSD is a challenge at times. This product allows me to stay calm, relaxed and still maintain focus to work. If I could change one thing it would be to offer a stronger dosage for times when really needed. Out of all the CBD oils and eliquids for vaping I have purchased, this product is by far no comparison. This will now be my only product I choose. All Thanks to Outlaws YouTube video for bring this product to my attention.
9 months ago
Haileu B.
This stuff is awesome!! It has helped stop headache's an it's great after work to pop one or two in an relax.
9 months ago
Tyler R.
Really liked the taste, like the high dose sample better only thing is only after I had tried the product I found out from asking on the website that y'all won't garuntee me that it won't make me fail a drug test so I can no longer use the product due to that fact
10 months ago
Cody R.
It starts to work in like 10 minutes. Calms me down, gets rid of a headache.
10 months ago
Joe F.
Before band practice it places me in a mellow,focused state of mind....the mint is fire....humboldt many a night a lay in waste in your warm embrace.....Godspeed
10 months ago
Maddie S.
Love it!
10 months ago
andrew f.
Quality, but wish there were more pouches in the can...the tin is huge and could easily accommodate 10-20 more pouches. Adding more pouches would also justify the price per tin a little more to consumers.
10 months ago
Michael L.
I love the mint flavor but could use more mg of cbd needs to be stronger. The citrus doesn't last that long the mint lasts a long time.The tins need to be sealed better they seem to dry up quickly after you get them.
10 months ago
kylie C.
I'm loving this CBD! It's really convenient to just throw a pouch in and continue with your day. It's thin so it's descret enough where you can put one in and have a conversation with someone without them even knowing.
10 months ago
Robert F.
Very happy and customer service is great

Cannadips CBD - CBD Infused pouches. Tangy Citrus Single Can.
THC Free
FEATURES TANGY BURSTS OF
SOUR ORANGE AND TART LEMON

4 months ago
Gary L.
This product is absolutely amazing. It really works for anxiety. Will definitely be purchasing the combo.
4 months ago
Carrie W.
We love the citrus flavor! It smells and tastes like lemon candy. Can't wait to try the other flavors!
5 months ago
Daryl M.
Customer service is there to back up a great product! Had an issue with shipping it to me and kept me updated the whole time!
5 months ago
John K.
Relaxing, anti-aniexty
6 months ago
Todd A W.
Great taste and helps me relax. Helps calm my anxiety.
6 months ago
james H.
The taste is great. Its helping me not want to go back to traditional dip. Definitely worth buying
6 months ago
Robert S.
The flavor of the pouch is great, very relaxing
7 months ago
Joe S.
Just wish you had a discount every time.
7 months ago
Annette L.
I got it due to getting teeth pulled. Could not vape my cbd so, my son found it and I use it when I can not vape.
7 months ago
jeffery b.
I had the citrus one...flavor was good just like a lemon head...didn't feel anything really at only 10mg CBD definitely need to beef that up. I did two at a time till I got to the last 7 pouches and then just checked all 7 and still didn't feel or notice anything goin on. So all in all it's a nice concept but just not for me
7 months ago
Kurt B.
This is the best flavor and last a while
7 months ago
Blake G.
Pretty good
7 months ago
Joe S.
Love it, plus it immediately stopped my craving for tobacco
7 months ago
Renie G.
Love the tangy citrus flavor...easy to take. Really helps with joint pain.thanks!! Hi Case!!
8 months ago
Gabriel S.
Awesome packaging, amazing flavor and fast acting. Will most definitely be trying other flavors!
8 months ago
Shari D.
The flavor is great if you like lemon/citrus. I was thinking of adding some sour to this to make it tase like to true lemonhead! Again would love higher CBD.
8 months ago
Ben G.
Love the product, would like a higher dose though. Seems a little pricey as well, but overall a great product.
8 months ago
Jeanne S.
Great flavor!
8 months ago
Paul G.
We like the citrus cannadips to put in our water glass. It makes it taste like lemon water.
8 months ago
Ashley D.
Best thing for constant migraines. Love this stuff.
8 months ago
John P.
I buy this stuff for family members to try and they end up stealing the whole can from me!
8 months ago
Joe S.
I was looking for something that would help me sleep and thought I would try CBD. It doesn't help me sleep but it has eliminated my craving for chewing tobacco. I have chewed tobacco for 30 years and never thought I could stop. I prefer the Citrus flavor. Joe Snoll
9 months ago
Natalie M.
The taste is good. Unfortunately, I'm skeptical on whether there is any CBD in these pouches. I feel no effects like I do with my other CBD products.
9 months ago
Luke G.
I typically use mint snus, which has a burn to it, but it is ok. Your product was painful to use. I ended up throwing it away after the first few pouches.
9 months ago
Jen D.
The citrus is the best in my option. Love not having to spitting out before I go into a building.
9 months ago
Chris l.
We good helps me sleep
9 months ago
Soraya V.
I have anxiety and a hard time sleeping. I'm extremely sensitive and don't take very much. I can't even tell you how much these little pouches have saved me. They are the best thing to ever happen to me and I highly recommend.
9 months ago
Kurt B.
Best taste ever
9 months ago
Stanley S.
I absolutely love it, I'm a Hockey player who has minor pains and this has helped alot, I also game 20-30hours weekly and it's great for the immediate focus it provides I wish it came in stronger doses but the product also tastes great, if I could afford it more often i would buy 20 at a time, huge supporter though and looking forward to the future!
9 months ago
Edwin M.
I gave some to my family and friends and they loved it more than I did. Great product! I am an athlete and it helps with my pains and muscle injuries! You guys will hear back from me!
9 months ago
Paul R.
First time in my 56 years ever using any thing like this. Was hoping to see an impact on things like anxiety, brain-fog....plus I'll take any other positive impacts, but the two aforementioned are things you can pretty must get immediate feedback on. Thus far, I am a little shocked to say that not only was there a positive outcome, but it was more than I would have guessed. Anxiety just melts away as if it were never present, and my ability to stay focused improved dramatically. Two other things were also readily apparent, a surge in energy and also for the fist time I can remember I stopped procrastinating on little to-do's and just took care of them immediately. I am now also experimenting with gummies and drops/tinctures to see how they work -- thus far, for whatever reason, the Cannadips pouches have provided the most noticeable changes. Other methods are more subtle.
9 months ago
Wesley B.
I have tourette syndrome an since I started doing this last week it has helped me stay calm an not set me off. The CBS vape juice has never worked but this does. Love it
9 months ago
Deana Y.
Love the taste and it really helps for my pain. Can't wait to try a different flavor
9 months ago
Jason C.
I seen no difference in taking cannadips or not taking it so i don't recommend this product.
9 months ago
Oscar C.
It's been helping me cope with my PTSD after I left the military. My anxiety and my mood have change for the best. Great product. Please make the citrius in a 25mg pouch. Keep up the good work.
9 months ago
Matthew H.
Bright and long lasting lemon-lime flavor. No artificial aftertaste and it's a great way to unwind the nerves. The strong tin is a good and discreet way to store your bud too.
9 months ago
Abel P.
I've tried other cbd products but this one hits the spot I feel like it lasts longer too
9 months ago
aaron m.
Not a bad product, higher CBD content would be more beneficial for me.
9 months ago
Brian H.
I take it before bed. And sleep like a baby. And it doesn't show up on drug testing
9 months ago
Isaiah V.
It really helps me with my shoulder pain. Definitely getting more
9 months ago
Cameron O.
It kind of gave me a lemon peel taste in the back of my pallet, also had some of the pouch fibers come away from the pouch and was lose in my mouth.
9 months ago
Michael M.
I liked it and got because I could do it discreetly because it helps me with my cerebral palsy pain but the Cbd in it could be amplified a little bit because I had to put 2 pouches in my mouth at a time, because I put 1 in mouth and didnÕt help so I did 2 and then that really helped so if 15 milligrams or 20 and opening the can was kind of difficult I think redesigned the can that would help too because I had put my pouches in a empty dip can. But other then that it good product
9 months ago
Richard B.
This is my favorite flavor between all 3!
9 months ago
Parleen K.
Excellent customer service! Probably the fastest response time that I have ever encountered with online purchases. Satisfied customer and will be buying many many more! Tangy Citrus is my Fav!
9 months ago
Jay C.
My brothers and I were excited to have something to try during our long days at our fathers sawmill. Its back-breaking work and we do our best to stay away from tabacco. Us three together had the tin finished off in the first day! They were amazing and had tremendous flavor. I highly recommend them to anyone who wants a tasty and safe experience. I even had pain relief! I will be purchasing them on a regular basis!
9 months ago
Charles B.
I like the lemon flavor a little more than the mint.. the mint has a bit of an after taste but no big deal..very convienant on the go.
9 months ago
Aaron E.
Very good stuff can't wait for my next order
9 months ago
Alexander P.
I used a promo code so I got the high dose free but I love it I use CBD for my touretts and this stuff is one of the best CBD products I have tried also good taste
9 months ago
Derrick K.
Great products and would deff buy them again.
9 months ago
Jeremy R.
Love it can't wait to get a new can of it would love some sickers
9 months ago
Trevor S.
Works very well. Amazing flavor. The only reason I didnÕt give it 5 stars is because it did take alarmist a week to get to me
9 months ago
Joseph I.
Took some right before court and it was lit
9 months ago
John P.
I bought the Cool Mint for my brother a while back and he loved it so much that I bought him the Citrus version this time. I promised my dad that the next time I get paid I will but him a can of Citrus as well. Amazing product!
9 months ago
Corey B.
Doesn't do anything, pretty disappointed..good flavor tho
9 months ago
William T.
I would to get more of it I wake up every morning for work with my hurting at 3 a.m I put one in an bout 3p min later I can feel my back easing the pain
9 months ago
Cameron B.
It didnt make me relaxed or anything i felt normal i dont think it was strong enough
9 months ago
Camron E.
The cbd is too low in order to do anything, while the sample packet that came along with my order of 50 mg worked fantastic.
9 months ago
Matthew T.
It helps with my small headache's not so much with my migraines.
9 months ago
Juan C.
Great product! Citrus flavor tastes like candy. After one use, I had relief from joint pain of chronic arthritis. Using before bed helps with deeper sleep, as well. CouldnÕt recommend this product more for CBD users.
10 months ago
Greg E.
Awesome after a long day better than ibuprofen that's for shure.
10 months ago
Cody M.
Flavor kicks in smooth and love it
10 months ago
Kelli M.
Absolutely love this product!! It delivers the CBD fast! Not like an edible which is great. No waiting. I feel the relief quick. I like the citrus flavor the best. Cannadips is definitely my favorite way, other than smiling flower, to get my medicine in me. Thank you for making such a great product!
10 months ago
Kurt B.
Honestly this dip is so awesome and the best one i have had yet and i will continue to buy this one. Awesome products

Invite & Earn

X
Signup to start sharing your link
Signup
0
My Bag